This is the link to the Form Lead version of this page:

Name *
Name
Email *
Phone *
Add a custom form here to override the default form.
This is the lead form override for "Meet The BHHS Florida Properties Group Team".

MLS ID #: 261540202

 

Specialties: Buyer's Agent, Listing Agent, Foreclosure, Short-Sale


Rob Hilliker - Marketing Director \ Team Leader

Marketing Director \ Team Leader

Phone: (813) 713-6510

Email: rhilliker@bhhsflpg.com


James Cosentino - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider

Phone: (813) 949-3676

Email: jcosentino@bhhsflpg.com


Randy Crews - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider

Phone: (813) 751-9115

Email: rcrews@bhhsflpg.com


Robb Sercu - Commercial Team Member

Commercial Team Member

Phone: (813) 739-5778

Email: rsercu@bhhsflpg.com


Brittany Guevara - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider

Phone: (813) 843-2127

Email: bguevara@bhhsflpg.com


Madhuri Gudla - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider

Phone: (813) 495-5684

Email: mgudla@bhhsflpg.com


Eric Murphy - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider

Phone: (614) 313-2401

Email: emurphy@bhhsflpg.com


Ashley Montas - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider

Phone: (813) 217-3973

Email: amontas@bhhsflpg.com


Walter Parker - Loan Officer

Loan Officer


Monica Rodriguez - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider


Bill Lewis - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider


Derek Cronin - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider


Andrew Rodriguez - Real Estate Solutions Provider

Real Estate Solutions Provider